Latest Products http://www.crwropes.co.in Latest Products Sun, 20 Sep 2020 23:08:28 +0530 en-us http://www.crwropes.co.in Reliable Fibre Core http://www.crwropes.co.in/reliable-fibre-core-for-wire-rope.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/reliable-fibre-core-for-wire-rope.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 At CRW we have understood the subtleties of constructing Reliable Fibre Cores for varied end applications. Fibre Core with tolerance on diameter and density of +2%, - 2% for Elevator applications i.e. highly uniform cores for Steel Wire Rope are our speciality. These are being appreciated the world over by Wire Rope makers. These can be constructed in 3 or 4 Strand construction with right lay or left lay. Prelubricated Core http://www.crwropes.co.in/prelubricated-cores.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/prelubricated-cores.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Prelubricated Cores with fluid lubricants and hot melt lubrication involving process of application directly onto the fibre at the spinning stage or applying lubricant during rope making. We are familiar with lubricants like Ironsides, Cortex, Nyrosten (T-55, N113, N65, etc.), Elaskon, Amoalin, N55, KR10, etc. Rope http://www.crwropes.co.in/rope.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/rope.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Sisal and Manila Rope Hawsers, Cable-laid, Shroud-laid, Plain, Rot-proofed, Tarred Tarred Marline, Sisal & Manila Twines for carpet and general applications. We also make SISAL, MANILA & JUTE Ropes to BS, DIN & Customer Specification 6 mm to 40 mm Dia. Steel Wire Rope http://www.crwropes.co.in/steel-wire-rope.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/steel-wire-rope.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in dealing with the manufacturing of a wide variety of steel ropes. The Chhotanagpur Rope Works Pvt. Ltd. is dedicated to for manufacturing quality Steel Wire Ropes widely appreciated for their durability and strength. Fibre Core http://www.crwropes.co.in/fibre-core.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/fibre-core.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer and exporter of Fibre Core. We bring forth the best fibre cores available in the market today. The Chhotanagpur Rope Works Pvt. Ltd has taken into account the consumers requirements and specification in coming up with a superior quality of Fibre Cores known for its resilient nature. Sisal Mat http://www.crwropes.co.in/sisal-mat.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/sisal-mat.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Chhotanagpur Rope Works Pvt. Ltd is the major manufacturer and exporter of an extensive range of Sisal Mats of superior quality and extensive design. Available in various shapes and sizes, these mats are available in contemporary styles and are coupled with excellent finish. Sisal Yarn http://www.crwropes.co.in/sisal-yarn.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/sisal-yarn.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 At Chhotanagpur Rope Works Pvt. Ltd, we offer you an extensive range of Sisal Yarn. Our Sisal yarn have managed to win the appreciation of the consumers and make it names all over in the wire rope maker industry. PP Yarn http://www.crwropes.co.in/pp-yarn.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/pp-yarn.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chhotanagpur Rope Works has the distinction of being one of the leading manufacturers and exporters of Polypropylene Yarn commonly known as PP Yarn. The PP Yarn we manufacture is made of premium quality fiber, which is durable. P.P. Agricultural Twine http://www.crwropes.co.in/p-p-agricultural-twine.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/p-p-agricultural-twine.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 P.P Agricultural Twine that we offer is in high demand among the valued clients. These are manufactured with the finest quality of fiber making it one of the best in the industry. CRW Cores Yarn Manufacturing Plant http://www.crwropes.co.in/crw-cores-yarn-manufacturing-plant.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/crw-cores-yarn-manufacturing-plant.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Chhotanagpur Rope Works Pvt Ltd is one of the leading CRW Cores Yarn Manufacturing Plant manufacturers in India. We possess spinning facility for the hard fibers, and also an extrusion line for polypropylene fiber. Yarn manufacturing plant http://www.crwropes.co.in/yarn-manufacturing-plant.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/yarn-manufacturing-plant.htm CRW Cores Yarn Manufacturing Plant Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high end technology driven Yarn Manufacturing Plants, which are industry best. Keeping pace with new innovations best working plants are custom made for the clients. After sale -services are provided to our clients and installation process is taken care of by experts with skill and experience. Spinning yarn machine http://www.crwropes.co.in/spinning-yarn-machine.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/spinning-yarn-machine.htm CRW Cores Yarn Manufacturing Plant Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For best quality yarn production, the Spinning Yarn Machine manufactured by us is one of the best in the market. It easy to use and is available at affordable rate. Spinning yarn machine is made keeping in mind the need of the user and it can be utilized in small industries as well. Polypropylene Rope http://www.crwropes.co.in/polypropylene-rope.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/polypropylene-rope.htm Rope Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned company dealing in the manufacturing of a wide variety of Polypropylene Rope. Polypropylene Rope is strong yet light that finds numerous applications. Our Polypropylene Rope is made from high quality raw material which offers durability and strength to the structure. Manila Rope http://www.crwropes.co.in/manila-rope.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/manila-rope.htm Rope Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer and Exporter of Manila Rope which is one of the best available in the market today. Manila rope is a rope produced from Manila hemp. We take into consideration the consumers requirements and specification in manufacturing superior quality of Manila Rope known for its elastic nature. We offer Manila Rope at highly competitive price. Jute Rope http://www.crwropes.co.in/jute-rope.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/jute-rope.htm Rope Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing a wide range of Jute Rope that is known for its finesse and durability. Our range of Jute Rope is manufactured from premium quality raw jute and finds varied usage. This selection of Jute Rope is available in diverse dimensions and offered at economical prices. Treated Manila Rope http://www.crwropes.co.in/treated-manila-rope.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/treated-manila-rope.htm Rope Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chhotanagpur Rope Works Pvt. Ltd. is a name of repute in manufacturing and exporting world class Treated Manila Rope. We export our supreme quality Treated Manila Rope which is in high demand to a global client. The easy availability and affordable prices of our Treated Manila Rope have placed us among the major rope manufacturers and exporters. Polyester Ropes http://www.crwropes.co.in/polyester-ropes.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/polyester-ropes.htm Rope Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Manufacturers and Exporters of an encompassing variety of Polyester Ropes. This range of Polyester Ropes has been supplied in masses to well-known importers across the globe. We take pride in introducing to you an attractive range of Polyester Ropes which are manufactured using varied high quality raw materials and are economical priced for the patrons. Rot Proof Ropes http://www.crwropes.co.in/rot-proof-ropes.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/rot-proof-ropes.htm Rope Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have an exclusive range of Rot Proof Ropes which is manufactured using superior quality raw material. Our array of Rot Proof Twine is very durable and economically priced. We also provide customization facility to our clients as per their requirement or the details given by them. Rodent Proof Ropes http://www.crwropes.co.in/rodent-proof-ropes.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/rodent-proof-ropes.htm Rope Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our collection of Rodent Proof Rope is manufactured using premium quality raw material. Rodent Proof Twine is on offer in varied dimension and economically priced for the patrons. The expertise of our skilled technicians is reflected in the distinctive performance and strength of the Rodent Proof Twine we export to global clients. Twine Rope http://www.crwropes.co.in/twine-rope.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/twine-rope.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Among our wide range of products which we manufacture and export, Twine Rope is in high demand. The Twine Ropes are manufactured with the finest quality of fiber making it one of the best in the industry. Endowed with cutting edge technology and tied with our knowledge of precise Twine Rope production and process management, we stand out in our field. Sisal Twine http://www.crwropes.co.in/sisal-twine.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/sisal-twine.htm Twine Rope Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Exporter of Sisal Twine that is designed in accordance with the international standards. Our Sisal Twines are extensively used in various industrial segments. It can be availed by the clients in varied forms at cost effective prices. Prelubricated Sisal Twine http://www.crwropes.co.in/prelubricated-sisal-twine.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/prelubricated-sisal-twine.htm Twine Rope Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us wide range of Prelubricated Sisal Twine. The Prelubricated Sisal Twine is manufactured using high quality raw materials and is easy to install. We are widely acknowledged by our clients for manufacturing and exporting finest quality of Prelubricated Sisal Twine. 2 Ply Sisal Twine http://www.crwropes.co.in/2-ply-sisal-twine.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/2-ply-sisal-twine.htm Twine Rope Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export finest quality 2 Ply Sisal Twine, which is highly demanded in the market. It is easy to use and can be availed by our customers at affordable rates. The 2 Ply Sisal Twine is made in compliance with the international standards. Baler Twine http://www.crwropes.co.in/baler-twine.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/baler-twine.htm Twine Rope Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers and exporters of Baler Twine. We manufacture this Baler Twine using high strength material. The Baler Twines are slowly getting popular for its different uses in various industries. Sisal Plied Yarn http://www.crwropes.co.in/sisal-plied-yarn.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/sisal-plied-yarn.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable manufacturer and exporter of Sisal Plied Yarn, which is widely acknowledged by the clients for its premium quality fiber and high durability. The Sisal Plied Yarn can be made available to the clients as per their needs and requirements. Sisal Braided Cord http://www.crwropes.co.in/sisal-braided-cord.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/sisal-braided-cord.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chhotanagpur Rope Works Pvt Ltd is one of the leading Sisal Braided Cord manufacturers and exporters in India. The Sisal Braided Cord is designed keeping the needs and demands of the customers in mind. It is made available to the clients at cost effective prices. Sisal Core http://www.crwropes.co.in/sisal-core.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/sisal-core.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide our international and domestic clients with fine quality Sisal Core. The Sisal Core manufactured and exported by us are highly valued and appreciated by our clients. It is made available to the clients at affordable rates. Manila Core http://www.crwropes.co.in/manila-core.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/manila-core.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 P.P. Core http://www.crwropes.co.in/p-p-core.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/p-p-core.htm Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Eminent Exports India is surely a name to reckon with in manufacturing and exporting of P.P. Core. The range of P.P. Core manufactured by us is rated high in terms of quality and durability by the esteemed clients. Lubricated Fiber Cores http://www.crwropes.co.in/lubricated-fiber-cores.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/lubricated-fiber-cores.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as a prime Manufacturer and Exporter of Lubricated Fiber Cores, which are widely acknowledged by the clients for their long service life and optimum quality. Our Lubricated Fiber Cores can be availed by the clients according to their needs and requirements. Helideck Nets http://www.crwropes.co.in/helideck-nets.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/helideck-nets.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chhotanagpur Rope Works Pvt. Ltd. is a prominent Manufacturer & Exporter of high quality Helideck Nets. Our Helideck Nets are made from synthetic as well as natural ropes. These Helideck Nets are known for their impressive strength, and several other qualities. Our Helideck Net is a rot & rodent proof item. We bring forward these nets at very reasonable prices. Cargo Nets http://www.crwropes.co.in/cargo-nets.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/cargo-nets.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in the manufacturing and exporting of Cargo Nets that are made from natural and synthetic ropes. The Cargo Nets are rot and rodent proof, and exhibit great strength even under the roughest use. Our Cargo Nets are quite durable as compared to other options. We offer Cargo Nets at affordable prices. Rot Proof Nets http://www.crwropes.co.in/rot-proof-nets.htm http://www.crwropes.co.in/rot-proof-nets.htm Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to optimum quality Rot Proof Nets, the name of Chhotanagpur Rope Works Pvt. Ltd. has always been trusted by the clients. We present the finest Rot Proof Nets that are known for their impressive strength and assorted useful properties. These are rot and rodent proof nets, due to which demanded for different applications. We bring forth these high quality Rot Proof Nets at competitive market rates.